BREAKING NEWS: National Doughnut Day

It is National Doughnut Day and you can get a free doughnut at your local Dunkin’ Donuts if  you buy a beverage or if you are near a Krispy Kreme head over there for a free doughnut. Seeing as how I’ve gotten five or six hours of sleep every night this week, coffee and a doughnut sounded like a perfect mid-morning pick me up right before I head out to the gym. Yes, I know, a tad incongruous. But this is me we’re talking about.

You could go to the gym like I will be doing or

And by “Kill” I mean Eat

Leave your own absurd thought

