Doctor Who Stuff For the Mens

It was brought to my attention that a lot of my Doctor Who finds are geared toward women. Generally I find more TARDIS dresses than anything else, but this may be because I’ve an eye out for them. But having noticed a deficiency I went about correcting it. And here are some Doctor Who finds for the mens. As Father’s Day is this weekend, they make excellent late Father’s Day presents. I almost just wrote Doctor Who Day presents, and I have to ask- WHY ISN’T THERE A DOCTOR WHO DAY???????? (There is a TARDIS day, but still, not the same. I want an official Doctor Who Day which requires presents. To me. )

I actually kind of want this TARDIS tie. I love the look of feminie office work and a tie added. Unfortunately I can’t stand things around my neck and have enough trouble with loose necklaces. My greatest fear is being choked to death. So maybe a TARDIS tie is not for me.


Technically this TARDIS T-shirt is for women and men. But it looks like a man’s shirt to me.

If that isn’t manly enough, or doesn’t go with your TARDIS tie, then check out these TARDIS cuff links.


And I’m more than a little in love with this 11th Doctor wallet. But then I’m more than a little in love with the 11th Doctor.

4 thoughts on “Doctor Who Stuff For the Mens

  1. These are excellent! I want them all (especially the Bayeux Tapesty T-Shirt as I’m a huge History geek as well!) Thanks for representing for the men too!

Leave your own absurd thought

