A TARDIS Love Story

Recently I have come to the conclusion that my mind is like the show Xena: Warrior Princess (I’m maybe rewatching the entire series on Netflix, maybe) because all the mythologies and universes I read and watch jumble together out of time and place to make one great big wonderful story in my head. Just like on Xena. It’s hard not to when I find things like the ones below.

Doctor Who and TARDIS kissing cosplay. Kissing Cosplay should be a thing. Just saying. [via]

Do you think he will propose with this TARDIS wedding ring box? Or is that a little too meta? [via]

7 thoughts on “A TARDIS Love Story

  1. Pingback: Kissing Cosplay « Absurdly Nerdly

Leave your own absurd thought

