Curiouser and Curiouser Cosplay

I love finding great cosplay. It makes my day. I love finding it so much I dedicated an entire board on Pinterest to Cosplay. You can check it out here. Some of my great finds include the ones below, but there are definitely more to check out on my board!

Mario Bros cosplay. In spite of the Internets saying otherwise, I think this couple looks really happy to be cosplaying favorite characters. So I’m not linking back to any original sources on purpose. Haters gonna hate, as they say.


Elektra Cosplay by Giorgia.  I honestly liked Jennifer Garner as Elektra, but I have a huge girl crush on Garner, so I may be biased. :D  You can check out the cosplayer’s deviantArt page for more get cosplay photos.


And I leave you with this Baby Taco Cosplay. Because it is awesome.

2 thoughts on “Curiouser and Curiouser Cosplay

Leave your own absurd thought

