Wicked Appetite Giveaway

I’m so super excited about the Wicked series by Janet Evanovich that I will be giving away my personal (used) copy of Wicked Appetite to keep the excitement rolling and introduce one lucky winner to this series. The giveaway is international. Please note that this is all coming out of my own pocket, so I will be sending this the cheapest way possible. Which means it may not get to the winner for several weeks. Each person is allowed to enter once, comments will be assigned a number starting at the top in ascending order, I will then use a random number generator to pick the winner.

To enter please answer the following question in the comment box below: If you had an Unmentionable power what would it be?

Just to get the ball rolling, I’ll answer the question also. My Unmentionable power would be attracting crazy people who like to tell me about their new love of broccoli at age 55. (True story)

The Giveaway is open until Tuesday, July 17th at midnight (CT). Good Luck!!!

4 thoughts on “Wicked Appetite Giveaway

  1. Mine is always being asked the time by people whenever I’m travelling in a foreign country and don’t speak the language. Thank goodness we live in a world full of large-screen devices that I can just show them.

    (I would totally tell you about my love of broccoli, too, but I’m a bit young for your target audience)

      • It’s one of the phrases I always figure out quickly, but I never have any idea how to answer! It’s seriously happened to me in the UK, France, Italy and Argentina! Never happens here in Aus, though.

        Now, see broccoli’s cool and all, but sweet potato, let me just tell you…

      • People ask me all the time what the time is, especially on the el. I figure they want to see what type of phone I have because we are stuck on the el and knowing the time isn’t going to get them anywhere faster. I always look up like, stare at them puzzled, and say, “I don’t know.” Not that anyone is going to steal my phone, it’s super old. Almost two-years old. :D

        I have to agree with you about sweet potatoes. I have a recipe for a sweet potato pancake I’ve meaning to try out actually. lol

Leave your own absurd thought

