Ron Swanson as Batman and other Batman Stuff. But mostly, Ron Swanson as Batman.

I honestly came up with this whole posting because I saw this picture on Pinterest of Ron Swanson as Batman and my jaw dropped. Then I figured out that the whole crew was done up as the Justice League and I laughed very quietly to myself in a room full of people. [via Pinterest]

OMG, I want to buy these Batman and Robin tutus, and if I was a richer aunt I totally would! The etsy site has other geeky tutu costumes available. All of them are awesome. [via Pinterest]

If Batman were a househusband he might wear this Batman apron, with Batman nails, but only as long as he is also making these Batman cupcakes. Yum! I may need to visit Donut Boyfriend today, I’m craving sweets. [via, via, via]

I might not be able to buy them tutus, but I bet I could paint my niece’s faces like Batman. Hmmmm. . . . . This place also does prenatal belly art? I don’t even. What? [via Pinterest]

And if all of that does not sound adorable enough to you, check out this doggy in a Batman costume. S’awww. [via]

And check out this gorgeous Batman dress. I loves it. Though I would take off the bows, because. What? I like the lacing on the sides, super cool. The site has pics and links to other cool clothing for women that aren’t just t’s with logos. [via Pinterest]

And then my boyfriend posted this on my Facebook wall, and I just had to share. Batman is definitely a troll. Sorry if you are a huge Superman fan, but maybe just skip this post all together then. The artist is Daniel Picard and he does some really cool digital manipulated toy photography.

And because I already spent the time doctoring him up…

Gotham_City_Saviour_with cake 2

4 thoughts on “Ron Swanson as Batman and other Batman Stuff. But mostly, Ron Swanson as Batman.

Leave your own absurd thought

