Nodds & Nends: Ninjas, Zombies, and Tinkerbell is a Bug

Tinkerbell has a bug named after her. I don’t think she would be very happy. But I am. I want a bug named after me!

My friend Sara is involved in another Kickstarter campaign to put together a play which features a spy and ninjas. Yes, it is that cool. Check out their video which shows some of their cool moves and explains it a little bit more. (I’d point out which ninja she is, but it’s a little hard to tell ’cause they move around a lot. I know it is her becauseĀ I know her eyes. But . . . that is hard to really point out.)

Superman Piano Cosplay:

2 thoughts on “Nodds & Nends: Ninjas, Zombies, and Tinkerbell is a Bug

Leave your own absurd thought

