Introducing My Niece to Doctor Who

I’m sick today and babysitting my niece. Que telly time. Usually, I’m a good aunt, parks and craft time and playing getting trussed up in jail. Which is loads of fun and loads of energy. I don’t have loads of energy today.

Also, I’m tired of Milan, Treasure Planet, and Rise of the Guardians.

So, I put on Doctor Who.

Que questions and comments. My favorite by far was when Micky gets his hands caught by the plastic trashcan. She goes, “Don’t swallow him!” It took everything I have not to laugh out loud when it did and she turned to me with her shocked face.

Most fun sick day ever.

image

2 thoughts on “Introducing My Niece to Doctor Who

Leave your own absurd thought

