Desk Treadmill to Work (Out)

Not really sure if this is absurdly nerdly, but it definitely absurd. I’m all for finding new ways to be healthy, but I personally enjoy the meditative aspect of working out, even if it is just using an elliptical machine. I think setting aside the day and working on me, is what is helpful about exercise as much as the calorie burning. So, I’m not sure trying to cram more work into my day while on the treadmill is for me. But. Whatever. Still an awesomely absurd concept!

By Joe Hoover (Flickr: Treadmill workstation) via Wikimedia Commons

By Joe Hoover (Flickr: Treadmill workstation) via Wikimedia Commons

Leave your own absurd thought

