Questioning Clips

I had a dream about meeting Matt Smith and getting to watch the premiere of Season 7 at some fancy shindig. Which will of course never happen. But the dream was lovely, and I decided to find some remnants of happiness from my dream in posting these Doctor Who bits today. 😀 Maybe all this time I spend tonight getting the postings ready for tomorrow will enable me to have another Doctor Who themed dream. ::crossesfingers::

Then I came across these clips and they are almost as maddening as they are fantastic. [via io9]

Leave your own absurd thought

