Doctor Who and My Little Ponies

Apparently a Doctor Who meme escaped my knowledge until recently. Mostly since I don’t watch My Little Pony, but just like all the mash-ups of it and other geeky stuff. But one little pony reminded so many people of Doctor Who that he is now called Doctor Whooves/Whoof. And people made fan art. So, slightly weirded out that there is fan art of a meme, ’cause woa internets metaness, or is that how something becomes a meme? Anyway, anything with Doctor Who gets my attentions. And this is way cute. Police Barn in BackgroundBowties Are Cool, and my favorite, Doctor Whoof. All dark and awesome. [via Know Your Memes]

 

Leave your own absurd thought

