Lots of Legos

I love when people get uber geeky and creative with using Legos. Mostly because it reminds me of the time when my siblings and I spent an entire week constructing a huge township on the den table with paper laid down and roads drawn on it to spend another week playing LegoTown. It was awesome. We also entered Lego competitions and never won anything more than participatory ribbons, but those are some grand memories I get to relive every time I see someone else dorking out over Legos. πŸ˜€ [via Nerd Approved]

Decaying Victorian houses by Mike Doyle. Check out his flickr and blog.

Last March of the Ents and a seven foot Tower. Check out OneLug’s flickr.

Leave your own absurd thought

