Review Webseries: Dragon Age

Felicia Day stars in a new webseries, Dragon Age: Redemption. I was really really hoping that this new webseires would sweep me off my feet. It has all the elements of good entertainment. Decent acting, good production value, but the story line just fell apart for me. I thought it might be because I don’t play the game, but really that shouldn’t matter so much. The point of a webseries is to translate the game story into a new medium to reach people who may not like to play games. So really, I should be a target audience member. But I’m not the only one confused. Read Topless Robot’s review here. I’m hoping this gets better, at least more coherent as the series progresses.

Leave your own absurd thought

