Daleks in Literature

I know it must be weird that I post all sorts of cute mash-ups of Daleks and other nerd stuff as I think the Daleks are the most inane of all the “bad guys” on Doctor Who in recent years. But I think the reason they make such good mash-ups is that they are odd looking and whimsical, the minute they start to “EXTERMINATE” is when I want to take a baseball bat to them. UGH. I enjoy them looking silly because I really despise them on the show. These drawings by Kathleen Jennings are just too cute.  [via The Mary Sue]

2 thoughts on “Daleks in Literature

Leave your own absurd thought

