Fun Doctor Who Jewelry

These 10th Doctor Rings are cool, though I don’t know as I’d want David Tennants hair on my hand. Then again, I had a friend who was upset when they took away her “cockatoo haired doctor” so I’m sure other people would love it.   [via]

But these Doctor Who/ Sonic Screwdriver earrings I would totally  wear. [via]

Unfortunately, these are sold out. Damn.
Doctor Who Tardis and Sonic Screwdriver by TimeMachineJewelry

Either way, this TARDIS jewelry box is the perfect place to house your Doctor Who jewelry. [via]

TARDIS Inspired Small Painted Blue Box by SciFiMC on Etsy

2 thoughts on “Fun Doctor Who Jewelry

Leave your own absurd thought

