Superhero Something-that-starts-with-S

Batman needs a bigger wingspan or jet propellers, the mathematics behind gliding from the top of a building and what it means for Batman. [via] I love kid cosplay and this Superman kid cosplay is just adorable. I bet that kid would LUV these Superhero gingerbread cookies, I know I would. Yum. But if you want to be a grown-up, perhaps you could have a drink with Toni Stark and Loki. I would look into being a grown-up if I could drink with these two. 

2 thoughts on “Superhero Something-that-starts-with-S

    • I did not. I have very conservative parents and I wasn’t allowed to watch a lot of things when I was living with them, and while that show was on I was still living at home going to a community college.

      But if I stumbled across something (or go look it up now that I’m intrigued) I’ll let you know. 😀

Leave your own absurd thought

