Another Doctor Puppet

[Edit: Peeps, I’ve been really sick for almost a week now. So sick I actually went to a minute clinic for a diagnosis, which I never do. The last time I went to a doctors because I felt ill, and not for a general check up, was like eight years ago when I thought I had an ear infection and it turned out my ear was just broken (i.e. I was stressed). So, sorry for the late responses to comments, but I’ve been in bed or on my couch for the last three days. I didn’t have the energy to blog, which is totally unlike me. I’m hopefully on the mend now. But I’m still not 100%. So I apologize if things don’t run as smothly as they normally do… or don’t. 🙂 )

Gallifry One is a Doctor Who convention in Los Angeles and it looks like a lot of fun. Other than it being across the country and that I have a phobia about getting squashed like a bug in large crowds which often lead to panic attacks, I would totally go. Next year it takes place in February and it looks like they get some fun guest speakers. One internets find I stumbled across while cyber stalking the convention was this puppet who goes around interviewing convention goers. Quite cute.

But it was only recently that I realized this little puppet has done some other YouTube videos including this one which is an homage to the Weeping Angels, and had me giggling.

I found both of these videos on the TARDIS Newsroom blog site, go check it out and follow the blog for some other wonderful Doctor Who goodies!

Leave your own absurd thought

