Starry Night and Oswin Theories

Doctor Who has started up again, so hopefully we all wont be in suspense much longer as to Oswin’s origins. Oh, who am I kidding, this is Moffat, we’ll be in suspense for years. But until any of them are confirmed, it is always fun to read other people’s theories even when I get lost after point 3.

Starry Night and the TARDIS. Minimalistic and pretty. I like it.

The Doctor has a Facebook page, this changes everything. 🙂

So I discovered this giveaway thingy for bras at True & Co because I watch Vaginal Fantasy and follow Veronica on twitter and all you have to do is tweet out a comment about your ideal bra. Not only did they reply but now I’m trying to figure out if I can make one.

Doctor Who Bra Tweet

Costumes on Doctor Who, because the Doctor is getting more dapper. 🙂 [via TARDIS News]

2 thoughts on “Starry Night and Oswin Theories

Leave your own absurd thought

