Who You Should Set on Fire

Real conversation by a drunk person made into an animated video by Cracked. I love their stuff, you should definitely subscribe to their channel. They also do the After Hours which I occasionally, cough, talk about.

This reminds me of the time I was on a plane and my seatmate started talking about his Halloween costume that year which include pyro . . . techniques and not actual knowledge of how to set himself on fire and not get burnt up. This was not a dream. This totally happened. I’ve wondered for years if he killed himself. My gentle disuasions did not seem to phase him. (If Bill Nye can make up words I can too.)

P.S. My title is facetious, please do not set anyone on fire.

5 thoughts on “Who You Should Set on Fire

Leave your own absurd thought

