Doctor Who Day: Pin-up, Family Portrait, and a Quilt

Doctor Who Day

Here are some links to some awesome Doctor Who Stuff I found on the internets:

A Doctor Who Quilt. Now that is cool and clearly deserves the prize it won.

A family portrait of Madame Vastra, Jenny Flint, and Strax. I hearts it. [via]

Even if there are some I wouldn’t personally wear, because they wouldn’t fit my body type, I love every single TARDIS dress I come across. I just love how wonderfully inventive these women are!

Doctor Who pinup with a red head. I can never resist the red heads.

An awesome Doctor Who cake that is blue, has Galifreyan symbols, and a blinking TARDIS on top!

Custom Doctor Who themed canvas shoes. [via]

Leave your own absurd thought

