30 Days of Thankful: Fall

I love fall. It’s my favorite season and it has finally made its way to Texas. I love the cool crisp air and the warm sunshine. I love wearing boots with jeans and a tank top. I love riding with the windows rolled down and the A/C off. I love the change of the colors in the trees and the decorations popping up around the neighborhood. I love fall.

By Jean-Pol GRANDMONT (Self-photographed) via Wikimedia Commons

By Jean-Pol GRANDMONT (Self-photographed) via Wikimedia Commons

2 thoughts on “30 Days of Thankful: Fall

Leave your own absurd thought

