Pinterest Board: Serenity Now!

I’ve done some rejiggering of my Pinterest board as I realized my Nerd Love board was getting a bit cluttered with all my different fandoms. So I separated out a few of them, like my Firefly/Serenity board called Serenity Now! Check it out as I’ve found some cool fa art and the like. Or check out a few of the links below.

Jayne and Vera fan art on DeviantArt.

Firefly and X-Files mash-up poster. I may have posted this before. But it always makes me smile.

Firefly cookie cutters, which I want. Like yesterday.

Serenity friendship necklaces on Etsy. Ah Wash, I miss you.

And this cool set of dishes. Serenity and the bot from Farscape, if I’m not mistaken.

Leave your own absurd thought

