Geeky Gadgets Galore on Pinterest

I found some really awesome Geeky Gadgets while whittling away the insomnia hours at bed time and decided to create a board reflecting such gadgetry. Clink on the link above or here to see all of them that I’ve found so far and follow if you are so inclined! Below are aย few faves.

This gadget will show you the time, project your emails, texts, etc. It is called a Ritot: Projection Watch. I call it a bit creepy, Chris thinks it is insanely awesome. I suspect we are both right. Click on the link above or the picture below to link to the IndieGoGo site. Yes, that’s right. It’s still in development. ย [via Buzzfeed]

creepy gadget

This little device lets you have flexibility inย charging your phone iPhone. I think it would be cool to use in a car in order to see my directions better. Alas, I will never own one because I will never own an iPhone and my charging port sits pretty low on my car console. [via Mashable]

charger

You can customize a Whooz to look like yooz. Again only for the iDevice, gah. Geeky people like Androids too! Gasp. I know. [via Mashable]

whooz

Air Umbrella, it’s an umbrella of air. No more getting whacked in the face with a passer-by’s umbrella, no more inside out umbrellas, just air. I want this. [via Yanko Design]

air umbrella

But my favorite is this Tetris Stackable LED Desk Lamp on Think Geek which is totally cool! [via Laughing Squid]

tetris lamp

2 thoughts on “Geeky Gadgets Galore on Pinterest

Leave your own absurd thought

