My Doctor Who Day and Outfit

I recently acquired a Doctor Who themed phone case of theย TARDIS in the Starry Night scene of Van Gogh’s, I got it to match my necklace and inspired by these two items I crafted an outfit last week. I walked into work and showed off my necklace and phone case to my co-worker who is also a huge Doctor Who fan. “You look like a Doctor Who companion!” She exclaimed. Oooh, to go on an adventure with the Doctor!

PhotoGrid_1428770198003

Pretending I’m figuring out clues is always fun.

PhotoGrid_1428769729690

A close up of my phone case.

PhotoGrid_1428769512136

A close up of my necklace.

PhotoGrid_1428769686355

My order actually also included a second hard plastic phone cover as well.

PhotoGrid_1428769855660

Leave your own absurd thought

