The Little Prince Official Trailer (2015)

Honestly, need I say more than the title of this post? This looks magical. I love how they took the story of The Little Prince and created a story around that. Amazing. One of my favorite adaptations of The Little Prince was a theater production I saw that had not only amazing acting, but amazing acrobatics. Here is a link to my review of that production. You can read more about the 2015 animated movie production here and watch the trailer below!

2 thoughts on “The Little Prince Official Trailer (2015)

  1. I have to say I don’t like the look of it. I read the Little Prince in French when I was at college. I think it’s the only book I ever read in French. This just looks too much something else to me. It looks more Coraline.

    • Well, I think that’s the point of not trying to actually redo The Little Prince, because it would never be the same as most people’s original read. But I usually accept adaptations as different versions and am not as attached to original versions add most people. I also do not read French so I have a different experience with the story.

Leave your own absurd thought

