Nodds & Nends: Mouse Mingle, All The Feels, and Don’t Forget Doctor Who Tee

Mousing Mingle– Disney Fans looking for love need look no further. Yes, this is a thing and it is kind of adorable. [via The Mary Sue]

Do you follow Jonathan Carroll, author, on Facebook? You should. He posts some really cool things. Like the picture below.

Reasons Why My Wife is Crying post by Aaron Gillies is awesomely funny . His wife sounds adorbs. Also, please note he got her permission before posting, so she doesn’t mind being viewed as someone who cares about all the feels. Spousal permission before posting is important, I’m still trying to convince my husband to let me post the video where  I try to tickle him with my feet and get stabbed by a fork for the effort. His stop-tickling-me-laugh is just too ridiculously cute to not get on video. Since I’m the one who looks like a brat, I don’t know why he’s having issues. (Don’t worry, I’ll keep working on him.) [via Bored Panda]

Don’t Forget Doctor Who themed tee glows in the dark and is too awesome for words! This website has some other awesome nerdy tees that are sure to make your geeky heart pitter and patter. No I didn’t get compensation for this, but I should have. Please, give me the thing! [via TeeTurtle]

Leave your own absurd thought

