Nodds & Nends: Jimmy Fallon as Jim Morrison, Top Television of 2015, and My Favorite New gif

I love Jimmy Fallon, I think he’s great! I know not everyone does, but for me Jimmy Fallon is someone who can make me laugh and feel better about life because of the joy of life that he brings to this world, and that is awesome. Here he is imitating Jim Morrison and singing Reading Rainbow. It’s nothing short of amazing.

Read Nerds of Color’s Top 15 Television Series of 2015 list. I may have to check out a couple of these I haven’t seen yet.

Favorite new gif.

Every time I watch this, I can't help but laugh! funny-gif-supermarket-Titanic-playing

I’m in love with this TARDIS Mini Satchel and Metal Charm Keychain Shoulder Handbag. GAH! Of course it is currently unavailable. Of course! [via Facebook]

Leave your own absurd thought

