Cleaning out the in box

Ok, so I’ve been gathering geeky stuff in my inbox and I post the things I find most interesting, but I gather stuff I think I can make a post out of, but ends up sitting there because it really isn’t enough for an entire post. So, today I’m cleaning out my in box and posting the things that have been sitting there all lonesome waiting to be seen. Google + (which I have and am not that impressed with, fyi) has cheat sheets here. [via Geekosystem]

Picture of Gale in Hunger Games. [via io9]

Read science fiction book reviews here.

Bruce Campbell’s involvement in one couples engagement plans. [via Topless Robot]

Leave your own absurd thought

