Doctor Who Opening Credits Mash-up

I was browsing my nerd blogs the other day, like I do every day, and found Doctor Who to other shows theme songs (mash- up of opening credits). I traced back to the original source, the blog which pulled them from the internet and put them in one posting. Then I went and found my own favorites. This is what youtube was made for. Most of the mash-ups are of David Tennant, I know this is because everyone thinks he is so good looking, but thankfully I did find some of Matt Smith, myย  Doctor. [via The Mary Sue and Once Upon a Geek]

Buffy

Charmed

Battlestar Galactica

X-Files

AND OMG FIREFLY!!!!!!!

One thought on “Doctor Who Opening Credits Mash-up

Leave your own absurd thought

