C2E2 Cosplay and More

Storm Trooper on Vacation
c Keith James Used with Permission

The Chicago Comic Con  was this past week and I didn’t go. I know, how ungeeky of me. But I get anxious in large crowds of people. I feel like I’m going to be suffocated, trampled, or elbowed constantly (which does happen) and no one will even know if I’m missing for days. So, I tend to shy away from large crowds. Also, I was visiting my sister and my 3 year-old niece and having fun playing with playdoh and doing finger paints.

My friend Keith on the other hand loves to head over to C2E2. He also loves to share nerdy goodness so he passed on a few photos to me. He sent me a couple from his phone, so I could feel like I was there and then he emailed me several more. If you like these pictures you can show Keith some love by heading over to his website and viewing his art work. It is pretty cool, if I do say so myself.

Many more awesome pictures after the break.

Catwoman and Ares God of War
c Keith James Used with Permission

Joker and Harley Quinn
c Keith James Used with Permission

Wolverine and Lady Deadpool
c Keith James Used with Permission

Joker
c Keith James Used with Permission

Buy a Doctor Whoove shirt at http://www.welovefine.com/
c Keith James Used with Permission

Pixie, Deadpool, and Rogue
c Keith James Used with Permission

My friend Keith and the Nerdy Burlesque Women
c Keith James Used with Permission

Leave your own absurd thought

