TARDIS Tree and other Things

My best friend is in from out of town. Woot! I’m taking time off of my other jobs (yes, I’ve more than one), and so my blog too may fall behind. Because I don’t make money from this blog, I’m taking time off the money jobs, you do the math. But I did find these which were super awesome and I just had to share. So, because I’m addicted to internets and geekyness the blogging may continue, but be subpar this week, but at least you know why.

TARDIS tea infuser

TARDIS Christmas tree

Leave your own absurd thought

